Shohola Elementary School

940 Twin Lakes Road, Shohola, PA 18458

Educating for Life's Journey

Shohola Elementary School
940 Twin Lakes Road
Shohola, PA 18458
 
T:  (570) 296-3600
F:  (570) 296-3161
 

 
Mrs. Bixby
Mrs. Diana Bixby
Principal of SES
ADMINISTRATION 
Diana Bixby Principal 3603    dbixby@dvsd.org
Laura Lamberton Financial Secretary 3603    llamberton@dvsd.org
Susan Rustin Student Mgt Secretary 3602    srustin@dvsd.org
 
GUIDANCE
Jennifer  Marotta  Guidance Counselor 3604    jmarotta@dvsd.org
 
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Michael Vitale School Psychologist 3145    mvitale@dvsd.org
 
NURSE
Carol McKnight School Nurse 3605    cmcknight@dvsd.org
Norma Ewbank Licensed Health Room Nurse 3605    newbank@dvsd.org
 
SCHOOL POLICE
Scott  Siegfried School Police 3614    sseigfried@dvsd.org
 
LIBRARY
Denise Sweeney Library 3606    sweeneyd@dvsd.org
ART 
Margaret Coniglio Teacher 7047    conigliom@dvsd.org
GRADE 1 
Justin Bowman Teacher 7087    bowmanj@dvsd.org
Jacqueline Mann Teacher 7154    mannj@dvsd.org
Terri Kriel Teacher 7134    krielt@dvsd.org
GRADE 2
Kathleen Cosentino Teacher 7051    cosentinok@dvsd.org
Elinamarie  Gallo Teacher 7378    galloe@dvsd.org 
Kathleen Pomes Teacher 7199    pomesk@dvsd.org
 
GRADE 3
Linda Brown Teacher 7307    brownl@dvsd.org
Ann Fagan Teacher 7325    fagana@dvsd.org
Patricia McIntyre Teacher 7391    mcintyrep@dvsd.org
 
GRADE 4
Deborah Roa Teacher 7314    road@dvsd.org
Ed Sokoloski Teacher 7236    sokoloskie@dvsd.org
Kathleen Tschop Teacher 7301    tschopk@dvsd.org
 
 GRADE 5
Denise Goudreau Teacher 7009    goudreaud@dvsd.org
Stephanie Shire Teacher 7046    shires@dvsd.org
Christine Towle Teacher 7089    towlec@dvsd.org
 

KINDERGARTEN
Maureen Dewey Teacher 7315    deweym@dvsd.org
Cheryl Hodany Teacher 7431    hodanyc@dvsd.org
Christine Smith Teacher 7063    smithc@dvsd.org
 
MUSIC
Madeline  Hess Orchestra Teacher 7409    hessm@dvsd.org 
Sarah Maurer Band Teacher 7256    maurers@dvsd.org
Jessica Stokes Chorus/Music Teacher 7195    stokesj@dvsd.org
 
HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Katherine Maida Teacher 7206    maidak@dvsd.org
Bert Thompson Teacher 7345    thompsonb@dvsd.org
 
READING
Kristine Cottone Teacher 7386    cottonek@dvsd.org
Sheena Keeling  Teacher 7312    keelings@dvsd.org
Virginia  Kim  Teacher 7191    kimv@dvsd.org
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
 
Maureen Burns Teacher 7031    burnsm@dvsd.org
Nanette Croll Teacher 7365    crolln@dvsd.org
Erin Farley Teacher 7252    farleye@dvsd.org
Patricia Hamer Teacher 7071    hamerp@dvsd.org
Lisa Kutchma
Teacher
7146    KutchmaL@dvsd.org
Caroline Lehman Teacher 7145    lehmanc@dvsd.org
Dominic Bartoli Teacher 7207    bartolid@dvsd.org
Janelle Rhule Teacher 7355    rhulej@dvsd.org
 
 
CLOSE